Loading...
TEAM JCG2019-12-05T12:44:12+00:00

Meet the Team at JCG

Patti Belletty JCG

Patti Belletty

Find out more

Patti Belletty

Gallery Administration Coordinator
+61 9266 4155
P.Belletty@curtin.edu.au

Tarry Gill JCG

Tarryn Gill

Find out more

Tarryn Gill

Gallery Assistant
+61 9266 4155
t.gill@curtin.edu.au

Elizabeth Bill JCG

Elizabeth Bills

Find out more

Elizabeth Bills

Gallery Assistant
+61 9266 4155
elizabeth.bills@curtin.edu.au

Chris Malcolm

Find out more

Chris Malcolm

Gallery Director
+61 9266 4060
c.malcolm@curtin.edu.au

Jane King JCG

Jane King

Find out more

Jane King

Gallery Manager
+61 9266 4152
jane.f.king@curtin.edu.au

Xavier Pardos JCG

Xavier Pardos

Find out more

Xavier Pardos

Production Manager
+61 9266 2407
x.pardos@curtin.edu.au

Samantha Smith JCG

Samantha Smith

Find out more

Samantha Smith

Communications Coordinator
+61 9266 7347
s.smith@curtin.edu.au

Brad Coleman JCG

Brad Coleman

Find out more

Brad Coleman

Visual Communications Coordinator
+61 9266 4024
b.coleman@curtin.edu.au

Jessica Johnston JCG

Jessica Johnston

Find out more

Jessica Johnston

Carrolup Project Officer
+61 9266 4155
jessica.johnston@curtin.edu.au

Lia McKnight

Find out more

Lia McKnight

Collection Manager
+61 9266 4405
l.mcknight@curtin.edu.au

Barbara Cotter JCG

Barbara Cotter

Find out more

Barbara Cotter

Collection Manager
+61 9266 7135
b.cotter@curtin.edu.au

Jacqui Monks JCG

Jacqui Monks

Find out more

Jacqui Monks

Project Officer
+61 9266 7161
jacqui.monks@curtin.edu.au
Mathew McAlpine JCG

Matthew McAlpine

Find out more

Matthew McAlpine

Campus Display Coordinator
+61 9266 7146
matthew.mcalpine@curtin.edu.au
Olivia Jones JCG

Olivia Jones

Find out more

Olivia Jones

Collection Assistant
+61 9266 4405
olivia.jones@curtin.edu.au

Pablo Hughes

Find out more

Pablo Hughes

Installation Assistant
+61 9266 2407
pablo.hughes@curtin.edu.au